Obmann

Franz Pitschmann

obmann@ringen-tirol.at


Kassier

Michael Unterwurzacher

kassier@ringen-tirol.at


Schriftführer

Andreas Jäger

schriftfuehrer@ringen-tirol.at


Sportwart

Benedikt Ernst

sportwart@ringen-tirol.at

Obmann - Stv.

Klaus Draxl

obmann-stv@ringen-tirol.at


Kassier - Stv.

Hannes Anzengruber

kassier-stv@ringen-tirol.at


Schriftführer - Stv.

Sabine Anzengrube

schriftfuehrer-stv@ringen-tirol.at


Sportwart - Stv.

Daniel Heiß

sportwart-stv@ringen-tirol.at